Save Food: Meat remains (fresh) meat


Innovative packaging film for fresh meat

Save Food - Our contribution o sustainability

Save Food – Our contribution to sustainability

Our innovative packaging film for fresh meat minimises food losses and food waste, extends shelf live and improves the supply of food. Protecting the environment through waste prevention is very important to us and our customers. They appreciate our shrink films for the long durability, which makes the transport of packaged meat a sure thing. Our multilayer films offer the best possible food protection. Thus reduces the disposal of food.

Our shrink packaging allows material and transport weight savings. Innovative material structures limit blood and juice loss of the vacuum sealed meat. The slower bacteria growth extends shelf life and enhances the appearance if the packed goods. “Save Food” is a sure thing with the film produced by Maria Soell HTF.
Whether with or without bone: we have the film to reduce meat waste and losses.

 

Save Food

With our shrink films, we and our customers make an important contribution to sustainability by protecting the packaged meat from damage or even premature spoilage. The well-known magazine “The Economist” drew attention to the context in a much-noticed article. Its conclusion: “Save the planet: vacuum pack”! Read for yourself.

Save Food: Fleisch bleibt (frisches!) Fleisch


Save Food: Fleisch bleibt (frisches!) Fleisch

Save Food – Unser Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit

Abfallvermeidung ist für uns und unsere Kunden wichtig.

Der Schutz der Umwelt durch Abfallvermeidung ist uns und unseren Kunden wichtig. Sie schätzen unsere Schrumpffolien für die langen Haltbarkeitswerte, die den Transport von verpacktem Fleisch zu einer sicheren Sache macht. Die mehrschichtige und dabei ungewöhnlich leichte Schrumpffolie spart Material und Transportgewicht. Die verbesserten Haltbarkeitswerte verringern Verluste im Handel durch Fleischabfälle. HTF-Multilayerfolien bieten den bestmöglichen Lebensmittelschutz und verringern somit das Wegwerfen von Lebensmitteln

“Save Food” ist mit den Folien von Maria Soell HTF eine sichere Sache. Dank neuer Materialaufbauten gelingt es, den Blut- und Flüssigkeitsverlust des mit Schrumpffolie verpackten Fleischs zu reduzieren. Neben den Vorteilen für die Optik verlangsamt die Folie das Bakterienwachstum und erhöht so die Haltbarkeit des verpackten Guts.

Egal, ob mit oder ohne Knochen: wir haben die Folie zur Reduzierung von Fleischabfällen und Verlusten.

 

Save Food

Mit unseren Schrumpffolien leisten wir und unsere Kunden einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit, indem wir das verpackte Fleisch vor Beschädigung oder gar frühzeitigem Verderb schützen. Auf den Zusammenhang wurde das angesehene Magazin „The Economist“ in einem viel beachteten Artikel aufmerksam. Dessen Fazit: „Save the planet: vacuum pack“! Lesen Sie selbst. Artikel aus “The Economist“.